Skip to main content

Scheme Members and Management Committee

Scheme Members:

ARLA FOODS UK
BV DAIRY
CONNECT PLUS LTD
DAIRY PARTNERS (CYMRU WALES) LTD
FIRST MILK LIMITED
GRAHAM’S THE FAMILY DAIRY LTD
Long Clawson Dairy
MEADOW
Müller Milk & Ingredients
PARKHAM FARMS LTD
RIVERMEAD DAIRY LTD
SAPUTO DAIRY UK DAVIDSTOW
WYKE FARMS LTD
AJ & RG Barber Limited
Calon Wen Organic Milk Cooperative Ltd
County Milk Products Ltd
FAYREFIELD FOODS LTD
FRESH MILK COMPANY (LACTALIS UK)
LEPRINO FOODS LIMITED
MARK HUNTER LTD (TOTALLY WELSH)
Mona Island Dairy Limited
Organic Herd
PATTEMORES TRANSPORT LTD
RODDA’S
SPEAR-UK LTD

AIMS Management Committee:

Sinead Wall (Chair)
First Milk Limited
sineadwall@firstmilk.co.uk
Mark Brooking
First Milk Limited
markbrooking@firstmilk.co.uk
Andy Cottrell
Leprino Foods Limited
acottrell@leprinofoods.co.uk
Kate Cross
Red Tractor
kate.cross@redtractor.org.uk
Beccy Hammersley
Meadow
b.hammersley@meadowfoods.co.uk
Derek Kennedy
Fresh Milk Company (Lactalis UK)
derek.kennedy@uk.lactalis.com
Steve Newton
Meadow
s.newton@meadowfoods.co.uk
Jason Smith
Müller Milk & Ingredients
jason.smith@muller.co.uk
Lucy Squire
Müller Milk & Ingredients
lucy.squire@muller.co.uk
Paul Winfield
Arla Foods UK
pawi@arlafoods.com

Technical Consultant:

Tim Hampton
Arla Foods UK
timha@arlafoods.com

Secretariat:

Ian Wakeling
Dairy UK
iwakeling@dairyuk.org

Auditors:

Paul Charlton
Charlton Agricultural Solutions
paul.charlton@casolutions.org.uk
Brian Leggat
Milk Supply Solutions Ltd
brian@milksupplysolutions.co.uk

Associated Assurance Schemes:

Dairy Transport Assurance Scheme (DTAS)
Providing Standards and assurance for milk haulage
http://www.dairytransport.co.uk/dtas/home.eb
Red Tractor
Providing Standards and assurance for farm production
https://redtractor.org.uk/

Service Provider:

National Milk Records
Providing data and testing services for the milk sector
https://www.nmr.co.uk/

Please click on the logo below to be directed to the member’s website.

MEMBERS AND
ASSURANCE STATUS

See a list of current members and their assurance status

SCHEME
DOCUMENTS

This is a password protected area of this website.

To find out more about AIMS, or to enquire about membership

Contact Ian Wakeling

or call: 0207 025 0545